Provides full text for over 1,400 journals covering a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and allied health disciplines. Also includes health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more. Full-text available.
Full-text of over 1,300 education journals, books, and conference proceedings. Covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues. Full-text available.
Provides indexing, abstracts and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals covering an array of topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and many more. Full text available.
Provides full-text to over 2,500 biomedical and health journals covering a wide range of subjects in medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Full-text available.
Search abstracts and indexing for more than 650 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text in a wide range of topics from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications with coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more. Full-text available.
Search the premier database from the American Psychological Association. Access over 70 top full-text psychology publications covering the disciplines of Human Physiology, Personality Psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology, and more. Full-text available.
Collection of psychiatric references that includes books, journals, and self-assessment tools. Access the DSM-5 Library and psychiatric journals, such as The American Journal of Psychiatry, Psychiatric Services, Psychiatric News, Psychosomatics, Journal of Neuropsychiatry & Clinical Neurosciences, and Academic Psychiatry. Full-text available.
Compiled by the American Psychological Association (APA). Comprehensive resource covering all aspects of psychology, plus the behavioral aspect of education, medicine, sociology, law, management and other field. Mainly citations.
This database includes well over 1.7 million records with journal and monograph coverage going back to 1800, in subject areas such as physical fitness, exercise, coaching, athletic administration, college and university sports, facility design and management, allied health, occupational health and therapy, public health, and much more. Full-text available.