Notice:These databases are provided for PERSONAL USE ONLY. Any use of these resources for business or commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes a direct violation of University policy and database vendor agreements.
A multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every department. Contains more than 48,000 video titles spanning essential subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, history, music, film, and more.
Offers critically reviewed and filtered primary research for the following disciplines: psychology, sociology, anthropology, environment and resources, law and social science, political science, and public health.
A comprehensive database that currently contains more than 12,000 journals covering topics from Science, Technology and Medicine to the humanities, including Educators Reference Complete and 25+ specialization databases from Gale.
Over 166,000 documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management from a wide variety of sources including federal, state and local governments; international governments and institutions; nonprofit organizations and private entities.
Provides over 3,400 peer-reviewed and reference e-books in information science and technology. Content ranges from full-text e-books to cases, encyclopedias and research insights that focus on emerging technology research.
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across three databases - Ebook Central, ProQuest Central & ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine which includes over 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Use the Full Text limiters or check alumni journal access using the Alumni Find a Resource.
Access to all SAGE journal publications from 1999 to present. All SAGE content is scholarly/peer reviewed and contains journals on subject areas from behavioral sciences to marketing to urban affairs to special education.
Provides access to statistical data for over 60,000 diverse topics categorized into over 20 market sectors. Sources of data include market research, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Also includes statistics glossary, infographics, key topics, industry reports, statistical dossiers, and more.