Offers critically reviewed and filtered primary research for the following disciplines: psychology, sociology, anthropology, environment and resources, law and social science, political science, and public health.
A comprehensive database that currently contains more than 12,000 journals covering topics from Science, Technology and Medicine to the humanities, including Educators Reference Complete and 25+ specialization databases from Gale.
Composed of nearly 300 predominantly full-text academic journals and general science-focused magazines, this collection provides coverage of all scientific endeavor, including particle physics, quantum theory, advanced mathematics, and biotechnology. Full-text available.
Offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more.
This collection comprises content from nearly 100 leading industry journals covering topics such as information infrastructure, data processing techniques, metadata architectures, and more. Coverage begins in 1980. Full-text available.
This collection, comprising over 20 journals, takes a broad view of this multi-million dollar industry, covering such topics as labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more. Full-text available.
Provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. The database offers content in key subject areas including governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more. Full-text available.
Locate more than 1,100 education periodicals and 200 reports from the United States Department of Education. Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college and includes every educational specialty, such as bilingual education studies, health, technology and testing. Full-text available.
This predominantly full-text collection includes over 60 titles in the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Topics include proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more. Coverage begins in 1980. Full-text available.
Features a selection of more than 200 magazines and academic journals--everything from Anglican Journal to Zygon--covering religion and the related areas of philosophy and anthropology. Full-text available.
Definitive collection for analysts, risk management professionals, and students of military science, history, and social science comprised of more than 200 subject-appropriate, full-text periodicals that are updated daily. Full-text available.
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across three databases - Ebook Central, ProQuest Central & ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine which includes over 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Use the Full Text limiters or check alumni journal access using the Alumni Find a Resource.
Access to all SAGE journal publications from 1999 to present. All SAGE content is scholarly/peer reviewed and contains journals on subject areas from behavioral sciences to marketing to urban affairs to special education.
Publishes authoritative peer-reviewed open access journals across many research disciplines. Research articles published in Wiley Open Access journals are immediately freely available to read, download and share.