Search the premier database from the American Psychological Association. Access over 70 top full-text psychology publications covering the disciplines of Human Physiology, Personality Psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology, and more. Full-text available.
Compiled by the American Psychological Association (APA). Comprehensive resource covering all aspects of psychology, plus the behavioral aspect of education, medicine, sociology, law, management and other fields. Mainly citations.
Provides over 350 full-text magazines, newspapers, scholarly journals, and trade publications and over 300 health video clips on a range of public health subjects, including pandemics, disaster preparedness, and obesity. Full text available.
Offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more. Provides in-depth coverage with almost 1,300 publications available in full text. Full-text available.
Designed to meet the needs of researchers studying the field of health administration; contains high-demand healthcare management content that provides the most reliable and relevant information on a wide range of topics, including hospitals, insurance, public health administration, and more. Full-text available.
Search abstracts and indexing for more than 650 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text in a wide range of topics from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications with coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more. Full-text available.
An ideal starting point for public health information and research with access to over 800 publications with over 500 in full-text that cover a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences and biological sciences to business. Journal results are indexed from core literature collected from a variety of publishers using appropriate public-health terminology. Full-text available.